Failed?

A little bit of time had passed already and you could tell I haven’t done anything yet… The truth is I’ve lost my regular job and I am really broke at the moment, which means the materials I wanted to buy have to wait.. I know I could draw in a 50p notebook with just a pen, butttt… I want my portfolio to be at least a bit proffessional x) Anyway! I thought, maybe I can learn how to use Illustrator and just start from there 0.0 People say I need a tablet. But because I’m broke, I’ve started without.

Well, things happen xD

The first thing I have ever done in Illustrator. I have a long, looong  road ahead of me... xD

The first thing I have ever done in Illustrator. I have a long, looong road ahead of me… xD

2 comments

  1. Howto$tuffYourPig · June 2, 2015

    It’s tough to deal with job loss. I lost mine at the end of last year because the company went bankrupt and still haven’t found another. No matter what the reason was, losing a job does make you a failure! Do you think Bill Gates is a failure? He failed Harvard after dropping out, then he started a failed business with Microsoft co-founder Paul Allen. I know so many people that have gone on to better things because of job loss! I know things will eventually get better for you!

    Liked by 1 person

    • SYSKAIC · June 2, 2015

      Wow, THANKS so much you know! I do believe it has happened for a reason and I do HOPE I’ll be one of these people who have gone on to better things because of job loss really.. I’m ready to work hard for it hah 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment